I miss Cherating… and hello, Bangkok!

Credit: Sujean Rim for the Daily Candy

So the TripAdvisor Review on Cherating’s published here if you’re keen to see how the recent Club Med jaunt went… For future reference or to aid your trip planning needs!

… And I’m off to Bangkok for a quick getaway (pretty tight on vacation planning, I know! Oh so blessed with kind, understanding colleagues, really!!) – but oh well, 24 years of existence and I’ve never been to Thailand — there’s no better time than now – Songkran’s the time to party with the locals, as they celebrate the Thai New Year with a nation-wide water fight in public spaces – even tourists are not spared! And I’m going to be prepared and all ready to play along too!

I’ll miss writing while I’m away but I hope you have a lovely weekend!!

Micro blog posts might be updated on Twitter (Follow @char) if you haven’t already!

Speak soon and love!

Ta ~

Share your thoughts

