Back home from Cherating!

20130401-003121.jpg
Best view we’ve gotten so far – taken from our Seaside Club Room

Hello! So I’m back from the trip and I’m super thankful for the 4 days of rest!
It was a fab time of vegetative meditation, getting outside to do some sports and meet people!

My review on TripAdvisor should be up in a few days – will link it up here so you can read more about my experience at Club Med Cherating.

… oh! And happy PB&J day today, folks! 🙂

20130401-004036.jpg
Credit: http://myfunktionality.blogspot.sg/2011/04/looking-for-my-jelly.html

On a related note, you could also watch a clip of one of my favorite scenes on FG here: http://youtu.be/dSIKXYrvk_w

Share your thoughts

